Contact Us

Nick Ladwig - Owner / WoodysMunicipal@gmail.com

T.J. Moore - Sales Manager / tmoore@woodysmunicipal.com

Russ Riebold - Service Manager / russ@woodysmunicipal.com

Charles Popham - Parts Manager / parts@woodysmunicipal.com

Outside Sales

Jim Brown (Southern IL) - jbrown@woodysmunicipal.com

Kevin Collings (Central IL) - KCollings@woodysmunicipal.com

John Marley (Missouri) - JMarley@woodysmunicipal.com